Mears Floral Products - Floral Supply Catalog 2022

2022 Floral Calendar JULY WK S M T W T F S 13 1 2 14 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 17 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 MAY WK S M T W T F S 18 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 19 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 20 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 22 29 30 31 JUNE WK S M T W T F S 22 1 2 3 4 23 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 24 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 25 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 26 27 28 29 30 AUGUST WK S M T W T F S 31 1 2 3 4 5 6 32 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 33 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 34 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 35 28 29 30 31 NOVEMBER WK S M T W T F S 44 1 2 3 4 5 45 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 46 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 47 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 48 27 28 29 30 DECEMBER WK S M T W T F S 48 1 2 3 49 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 50 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 51 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 52 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 JANUARY WK S M T W T F S 53 1 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 2 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 3 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 4 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 5 30 31 FEBRUARY WK S M T W T F S 5 1 2 3 4 5 6 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 7 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 8 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 9 27 28 SEPTEMBER WK S M T W T F S 35 1 2 3 36 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 37 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 38 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 39 25 26 27 28 29 30 OCTOBER WK S M T W T F S 39 1 40 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 41 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 42 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 43 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 44 30 31 2022 HOLIDAYS New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17 St. Valentine’s Day Monday, February 14 President’s Day Monday, February 21 Ash Wednesday Wednesday, March 2 International Women's Day Tuesday, March 8 St. Patrick’s Day Thursday, March 17 Good Friday Friday, April 15 Passover April 15 - April 23 Easter Sunday Sunday, April 17 Admin. Professionals' Week April 24 - 30 Admin. Professionals' Day Wednesday, April 27 Teachers' Day Tuesday, May 3 Cinco de Mayo Thursday, May 5 Mother’s Day Sunday, May 8 Mother’s Day (Mexico) Tuesday, May 10 Memorial Day Monday, May 30 Father’s Day Sunday, June 19 Independence Day (USA) Monday, July 4 Friendship Day Saturday, July 30 Labor Day Monday, September 5 Grandparents’ Day Sunday, September 11 Rosh Hashanah September 25 - 27 Yom Kippur October 4 - 5 Columbus Day Monday, October 10 Thanksgiving (Canada) Monday, October 10 Sweetest Day Saturday, October 15 Boss’s Day Monday, October 17 Mother-in-Law Day Sunday, October 23 Halloween Monday, October 31 All Souls' Day Wednesday, November 2 Veterans Day Friday, November 11 Thanksgiving Day (USA) Thursday, November 24 Our Lady of Guadalupe Monday, December 12 Hanukkah December 18 - December 26 Christmas Day Sunday, December 25 Kwanzaa Monday, December 26 APRIL WK S M T W T F S 13 1 2 14 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 17 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 MARCH WK S M T W T F S 9 1 2 3 4 5 10 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 11 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 12 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 13 27 28 29 30 31

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MjA4MDgz